Spiegelworld Presents Opium

The Cosmopolitan Of Las Vegas
3708 Las Vegas Blvd. S., Las Vegas, NV 89109

$30 Tickets (save $49)*

THIS VEGAS4LOCALS.COM COUPON MAY BE USED BY ANYONE, REGARDLESS OF RESIDENCY!

Opium Show

Booking Instructions:  To buy $30 tickets you will have the option to enter offer code MARS once Reserved Category tickets are already in your shopping cart. Or call 1-866-973-9611. This special offer is valid for previews from March 13, 2018 through April 7, 2018. Subject to availability. Offer ends February 23.
Click Here to Book This Offer

About Opium:

The creators of ABSINTHE are taking us on a trip to a new dimension of entertainment. It’s fast, funny and funky. It’s completely off the planet. Remember the good old days when you relaxed in a Las Vegas showroom with a martini in hand while a pack of comedians and crooners bantered in front of the house band? Neither do we, but it sure as hell didn’t look like this. This is the show that Elon Musk will want to take to Mars. So, slip through the crack in the space/time continuum for a close encounter with a spaceship of fools.

Show times:

2018 PREVIEW SCHEDULE

  • Tuesday, March 13 | 8PM
  • Thursday, March 15 | 8PM
  • Saturday, March 17 | 8PM
  • Sunday, March 18 | 8PM
  • Tuesday, March 20 | 8PM
  • Thursday, March 22 | 8PM
  • Saturday, March 24 | 8PM & 10PM
  • Tuesday, March 27 | 8PM
  • Friday, March 30 | 8PM & 10PM
  • Saturday, March 31 | 8PM & 10PM
  • Sunday, April 1 | 8PM
  • Wednesday, April 4 | 8PM & 10PM
  • Friday, April 6 | 8PM & 10PM
  • Saturday, April 7 | 8PM & 10PM

Location:

OPIUM Theatre (next to Rose. Rabbit. Lie.), Level 2, The Chelsea Tower

Other information:

OPIUM is intended for audiences 18 years of age or older. Running time is approximately 85 minutes without intermission.