« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo

December 7 @ 6:45 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 6:45pm, repeating until December 15, 2018

$107
Wrangler NFR 2018

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo -2018
Thu. Dec 6 – Saturday. Dec 15, 2018 – Thomas and Mack Center, Las Vegas, NV

Click Here for Thursday, Dec 6 tickets
Click Here for Friday, Dec 7 tickets
Click Here for Saturday, Dec 8 tickets
Click Here for Sunday, Dec 9 tickets
Click Here for Monday, Dec 10 tickets
Click Here for Tuesday, Dec 11 tickets
Click Here for Wednesday, Dec 12 tickets
Click Here for Thursday, Dec 13 tickets
Click Here for Friday, Dec 14 tickets
Click Here for Saturday, Dec 15 tickets

About the 2018 Wrangler National Finals Rodeo in Las Vegas:

Each December, the top 15 contestants in bareback riding, steer wrestling, team roping, saddle bronc riding, tie-down roping, barrel racing and bull riding qualify to compete at the Wrangler NFR. During the 10 days of competition, the Wrangler NFR transforms the look and feel of the “Entertainment Capital of the World.” Thousands of rodeo enthusiasts decked out in Wrangler jeans, Justin boots and cowboy hats fill hotels, casinos, restaurants, shopping malls and showrooms. In addition, hotel marquees are splashed with the names of the brightest stars in country music.

Venue

Thomas & Mack Center
4505 S. Maryland Pkwy.
Las Vegas, NV 89154 United States
+ Google Map